In-Person Opportunities

June

All are invited to GLC’s in-person opportunities for worship services, classes, and serving opportunities. Please see the list below. 

For a FULL list of all GLC events (in person and online) please see the church calendar

JUNE in-person opportunities

Tuesday, June 1

  • 9 am- 11:30 am Northern Illinois Food Bank— 273 Dearborn Court, Geneva, IL— Contact: Martha or Bob Sobie 

Thursday, June 3

  • 9:30 am Bible Study— Fellowship Hall

Friday, June 4

Saturday, June 5

  • 5 pm Worship —Sanctuary

Sunday, June 6

  • 9 am Worship—Front Lawn Under the Tent
  • 10:30 am Worship—Sanctuary

Tuesday, June 08

  • 7 pm Mission Impact Team Meeting— Sanctuary

Thursday, June 10

  • 9:30 am Bible Study— Fellowship Hall

Friday, June 11

Saturday, June 12

  • 5 pm Worship —Sanctuary

Sunday, June 13

  • 9 am Worship—Front Lawn Under the Tent
  • 10:15 am Sunday School—Fellowship Hall
  • 10:30 am Worship—Sanctuary

Thursday, June 17

  • 9:30 am Bible Study— Fellowship Hall

Friday, June 18

Saturday, June 19

  • 5 pm Worship —Sanctuary

Sunday, June 20

  • 9 am Worship—Front Lawn Under the Tent
  • 10:30 am Worship—Sanctuary

Thursday, June 24

  • 9:30 am Bible Study— Fellowship Hall

Friday, June 25

Saturday, June 26

  • 8 am TO-GO Swedish Pancake Breakfast—GLC lawn
  • 5 pm Worship —Sanctuary

Sunday, June 27

  • 9 am Worship—Front Lawn Under the Tent
  • 10:15 am Sunday School—Fellowship Hall
  • 10:30 am Worship—Sanctuary