Contact Us

Weekly Worship: Saturday Chapel – 5:00 pm, Sunday – 9:00 & 10:30 am
Communion – Served every week


 

We’d love to hear from you! Please reach out to us with any questions you may have about GLC!


Pastor Trudy Stoffel
pastor@genevalutheran.org
Office:  630-232-7062
Cell:  630-661-1016

Karen Adams
Office and Communications Coordinator
karen@genevalutheran.org
Office:  630-845-1523

Amy Steenson
Director Music Ministries
amy@genevalutheran.org
Office: 630-232-7036

Julie Slifka
Coordinator of Congregational Ministries; Children, Youth and Adults
julie@genevalutheran.org
Office:  630-845-1594

Kim McKenna
Director PDO Program
kim@genevalutheran.org
Office:  630-232-7085

Deborah Ayotte
Organist
Ayotte.music@hotmail.com
Cell:  708-707-5330

Congregation Council

glccouncil@genevalutheran.org