GLC Staff

Pastor Trudy Stoffel

Lead Pastor more...

Email: pastor@genevalutheran.org
Cell:  630-661-1016

Julie Slifka

Coordinator of Congregational Ministries

Email: julie@genevalutheran.org
Office:  630-845-1594

Amy Steenson

Coordinator of Worship and Music Ministries

Email: amy@genevalutheran.org
Office: 630-232-7036

Christy Heins

Coordinator of Children and Family Ministries

Email: christy@genevalutheran.org
Office: 630-845-1594

Lisa Kanzler

Office Administrator

Email: lisa@genevalutheran.org
Office: 331-248-6699

Margo Burkhardt

Office and Communications Coordinator

Email: margo@genevalutheran.org
Office: 630-845-1523

Kim McKenna

Director of Parent’s Day Out

Email: kim@genevalutheran.org
Office:  630-232-7085

Deborah Ayotte

Organist

Email: debbie@genevalutheran.org